Delete an activity

Permanently removes an activity from the job's timeline. You can delete your own activities;
deleting someone else's requires a role that is allowed to delete records.

Recent Requests
Log in to see full request history
TimeStatusUser Agent
Retrieving recent requests…
LoadingLoading…
Path Params
string
required
string
required
Response
204

The activity was deleted. The response has no body.

Language
Credentials
Bearer
LoadingLoading…
Response
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here!